糖果粉碎水平 30 至 35

 , 就像生活中,我想! 水平 30 是所有關於放棄櫻桃,榛子. 它與一個小土堆冰糖,只需要一個擠壓瓦解揭開序幕. 您登陸您的食材才做到這一點,但重要的 […]

水平 147 – 我們為什麼討厭它, 以及我們如何能夠戰勝它

水平 147 是那些糖果粉碎樂趣萎蔫水平之一, 它具有結合起來,使之成為一個令人沮喪的硬“傳奇”的許多元素. 起初板的設計看起來並不嚇人,直到你意識到糖果不屬於直,直到它得到過去的'切出’ 地區. 這些丟失的位 […]

水平 65 – 揭秘

級別 65 似乎是糖果擠壓機或斷路器, 顯然有那些誰固執地戰鬥在不讓這個階段擊敗他們, 並判斷由一堆朋友我這點遊蕩在這, 還有那些去“好,我走了”. 現在,這可能是一件好事, 不 […]

糖果擠壓生存 – 你需要知道的技巧

這裡有眾多的小提示和技巧,將讓你的糖果粉碎玩遊戲變得更輕鬆, 有些你可能已經發現自己, 其他人可能會多一點模糊,有明顯癮的結果! 無論如何它有助於了解盡可能多的關於這個看似 […]

特殊的糖果和超級組合

任何一個大約佔地嚴重的曲目登上糖果粉碎火車比較嚴重知道的'特別'糖果的重要性; 條紋的人, 那些包裹和日益美味的巧克力雀斑! 那麼,你如何去創造這個強大的糖果砸善良? 以及其相對簡單,一旦你習慣了識別和操作模式和 […]

糖果粉碎佐賀 – 水平 50

水平 50!…你已經取得了良好進展, 你肯定得到這個糖果粉碎業務的竅門, 但如果你發現自己兩個或三個果凍遠離再次清除該板的時間和時間, 放心,你並不孤單! 乍一看,它可能看起來比較容易,但沒有幾個幸運的運行和 […]

不可能停留在糖果擠壓 – 健全節能提示和技巧

毫無疑問,, 一些糖果粉碎水平是硬,時間越長你被卡住了這些困難似乎水平. 當我沮喪的點也有幾件事情我嘗試可能會或可能不會進行任何實際的差異, 但我總是那裡到底! […]

水平 421 - 你一定是在開玩笑!

哇級別 421! 大約現在你早就留下你所有的“正常”的朋友,並可能感覺有點得意地“專家”, 為什麼不呢! 你已經通過,報每噸糖的粉碎你的方式, 創建的每一個組合…一式三份, 擊敗龍捲風和龍捲風, 不顧一切消費巧克力廣場, 清除果凍中無法訪問的地區, 做肉餡出的比薩餅 […]

管理非博彩Facebook好友,以及糖果粉碎

就像生活中大多數事情, 糖果暗戀是更多的樂趣與朋友, 和更多的朋友你有更精彩 (便捷) 它是! 但是任何人都擁有健康的Facebook生活知道它有多麼困難,有時是管理你的“甜”蜜餞癮,並保持每個人的好友列表上的幸福. 它 […]

糖果粉碎顏色炸彈 (雀斑)

糖果暗戀是一大堆比糖果更切換, 腳趾攻, 腦挑逗…它是一種佐賀! 而這神奇的神秘之旅的一部分正在開發的訣竅,以創建特殊糖果. 有什麼能比讓一個糖果的濕巾單一顏色的板更好? 嗯,也許聯手起來與條紋 […]

Facebook的

30z

Candy Crush levels 30 to 35

  Candy Crush Saga takes an interesting turn as you hit the 30′s, much like life I suppose! Level 30 is all about dropping cherries and hazelnuts. It kicks off with a small mound of rock candy that only takes one crush to disintegrate. It is however important that you do this before landing your ingredients […]

147b

Level 147 – Why we hate it, and how we can beat it

Level 147 is one of those Candy Crush fun wilting levels, it has many elements that combine to make this a frustratingly hard ‘saga’. Initially the design of the board doesn’t look too intimidating until you realise that the candy doesn’t fall straight until it gets past the ‘cut out’ areas. These missing bits of […]

65

Level 65 – Demystified

  Level 65 seems to be the Candy Crush maker or breaker, there are obviously those who stubbornly battle on not letting this stage defeat them, and judging by the pile of friends I have loitering at this this point, there are those go ‘ok I’m out’. Now this is possibly a good thing, not […]

girl

Candy Crush Survival – Tips you need to know

There are a multitude of small hints and tips that will make your Candy Crush game play a little easier, some you may have discovered for yourself, others may be a little more obscure and a result of an obvious addiction! At any rate it helps to know as much as possible on this seemingly […]

special candy

Special Candies and Super combinations

Any one relatively serious about covering serious tracks aboard the Candy Crush train knows the importance of ‘Special’ candies; stripy ones, wrapped ones and the ever delicious Chocolate Freckles! So how do you go about creating this powerful candy smashing goodness? Well its relatively simple once you get used to recognising and manipulating patterns and […]

50aa

Candy Crush Saga – Level 50

Level 50!…You’ve made good progress, you’re definitely getting the hang of this Candy Crush business, but if you have found yourself two or three jellies away from clearing this board time and time again, rest assured you are not alone! At first glance it may seem relatively easy but without a few lucky runs and […]

fail

Impossibly stuck in Candy Crush – Sanity saving Hints and Tips

  There is no question, Some Candy Crush levels are HARD and the longer you are stuck for the harder these levels seem. When I get to the point of frustration there are a few things I try that may or may not make any actual difference, but I always get there in the end! […]

Level 421

Level 421 – You must be joking!

Wow Level 421! By about now you’ve long left behind all of your ‘normal’ friends and are possibly feeling somewhat smugly ‘expert’, why not! You’ve crushed your way through a tonne of candy, created every combination…in triplicate, beat whirlwinds and tornadoes, defied all-consuming chocolate squares, cleared Jelly in unreachable areas, made mincemeat out of pizza […]

candy crush keep calm

Managing non-gaming Facebook friends and Candy Crush

Like most things in life, Candy Crush is more fun with friends, and the more friends you have the more exciting (and convenient) it is! However anyone with a healthy Facebook life knows how difficult it can sometimes be to manage your ‘sweet sweet’ candied addiction and keep everyone on your friends list happy. It […]

da bomb

Candy Crush Colour Bombs (freckles)

Candy Crush is a whole lot more than a candy switching, toe tapping, brain tease…Its a Saga! and part of this magical mystical journey is developing the knack to create special candies. What could be better than making a candy that wipes the board of a single colour? Well maybe teaming it up with a striped […]

Facebook