مستويات الحلوى الإزدحام 30 إلى 35

  Candy Crush Saga takes an interesting turn as you hit the 30’s, مثل الكثير من الحياة أفترض! مستوى 30 هو كل شيء عن اسقاط الكرز والبندق. فإنه ينطلق مع كومة صغيرة من الحلوى الصخور التي يستغرق سوى سحق واحدة لتتفكك. غير أنه من المهم أن تقوم بذلك قبل أن تهبط المكونات الخاصة بك […]

مستوى 147 – لماذا نحن نكره ذلك, وكيف يمكننا أن تغلب عليه

مستوى 147 هي واحدة من تلك المستويات ذبول متعة كاندي الإزدحام, لديه العديد من العناصر التي تتضافر لتجعل من هذا 'ملحمة' من الصعب محبط. في البداية تصميم لوحة لا تبدو مخيفة جدا حتى كنت أدرك أن الحلوى لا تقع مباشرة حتى تحصل عليه في الماضي "قطع’ المناطق. هذه القطع المفقودة من […]

مستوى 65 – بسط

  مستوى 65 يبدو أن صانع حلوى سحق أو الكسارة, هناك بالطبع أولئك الذين بعناد معركة على عدم السماح هذه المرحلة هزيمتهم, واستنادا الى كومة من الأصدقاء لقد التسكع في هذه هذه النقطة, هناك من يذهب 'موافق أنا خارج'. الآن ربما هذا هو الشيء الجيد, ليس […]

حلوى سحق البقاء على قيد الحياة – نصائح تحتاج إلى معرفته

هناك العديد من التلميحات الصغيرة ونصائح من شأنها أن تجعل كاندي اللعبة سحق تلعب أسهل قليلا, بعض كنت قد اكتشفت لنفسك, البعض الآخر قد يكون أكثر قليلا غامضة ونتيجة للإدمان واضحة! وعلى أية حال فإنه يساعد على معرفة أكبر قدر ممكن على هذا على ما يبدو […]

الحلويات الخاصة وتركيبات سوبر

أي واحد خطير نسبيا حول تغطية مسارات خطيرة على متن قطار كاندي سحق يعرف أهمية الحلوى 'الخاص'; منها مخطط, منها ملفوفة والنمش الشوكولاته لذيذة من أي وقت مضى! لذلك كيف يمكنك أن تذهب نحو خلق هذه الحلوى تحطيم قوية الخير? إضافة إلى أعماله بسيطة نسبيا بمجرد أن تعتاد على الاعتراف والتلاعب أنماط و […]

حلوى ساغا الإزدحام – مستوى 50

مستوى 50!…كنت قد أحرزت تقدما جيدا, كنت بالتأكيد الحصول على تعليق من هذه الأعمال كاندي الإزدحام, ولكن إذا كنت قد وجدت نفسك اثنين أو ثلاثة من الهلام بعيدا عن تطهير هذه المرة المجلس وتكرارا, أن تطمئن إلى أنك لست وحدك! للوهلة الأولى قد يبدو من السهل نسبيا ولكن من دون بضعة أشواط الحظ و […]

تمسك مستحيل في كاندي الإزدحام – إنقاذ التعقل تلميحات ونصائح

  ليس هناك من شك, بعض المستويات حلوى سحق من الصعب ويعد كنت عالقة لأصعب هذه المستويات يبدو. عندما أحصل على وجهة الإحباط هناك عدد قليل من الأشياء التي أحاول قد تكون أو لا يحدث أي فارق الفعلية, ولكن أنا دائما نصل الى هناك في نهاية! […]

مستوى 421 - يجب أن تكون المزاح!

نجاح باهر المستوى 421! بنحو الآن كنت قد تركت طويلة وراء كل من أصدقائك «طبيعية»، وربما إلى حد ما شعور متعجرف 'الخبير', لماذا لا! كنت قد سحق في طريقك من خلال طن من الحلوى, خلقت كل تركيبة…في ثلاث نسخ, فاز زوابع والأعاصير, تحدى جميع طويلا الساحات الشوكولاته, مسح جيلي في المناطق غير قابلة للوصول, جعل لحم مفروم من البيتزا […]

إدارة غير الألعاب الفيسبوك الأصدقاء وحلوى الإزدحام

مثل معظم الأشياء في الحياة, سحق الحلوى هو أكثر متعة مع الأصدقاء, والمزيد من الاصدقاء لديك أكثر إثارة (ومريحة) فمن! ولكن أي شخص لديه حياة صحية الفيسبوك يعلم مدى صعوبة يمكن أن يكون في بعض الأحيان لإدارة الملفات "حلوة حلوة" إدمان ملبس وابقاء الجميع على قائمة أصدقائك سعيدة. هو […]

حلوى سحق القنابل اللون (النمش)

سحق الحلوى هو أكثر بأسره الكثير من الحلوى التبديل, اصبع القدم التنصت, ندف الدماغ…ه ساغا! وجزء من هذه الرحلة الغامضة السحرية على تطوير موهبة لخلق الحلوى الخاصة. ما يمكن أن يكون أفضل من صنع الحلوى التي تقضي على متن لون واحد? وأيضا ربما انظم أنه حتى مع مخطط […]

30z

Candy Crush levels 30 to 35

  Candy Crush Saga takes an interesting turn as you hit the 30′s, much like life I suppose! Level 30 is all about dropping cherries and hazelnuts. It kicks off with a small mound of rock candy that only takes one crush to disintegrate. It is however important that you do this before landing your ingredients […]

147b

Level 147 – Why we hate it, and how we can beat it

Level 147 is one of those Candy Crush fun wilting levels, it has many elements that combine to make this a frustratingly hard ‘saga’. Initially the design of the board doesn’t look too intimidating until you realise that the candy doesn’t fall straight until it gets past the ‘cut out’ areas. These missing bits of […]

65

Level 65 – Demystified

  Level 65 seems to be the Candy Crush maker or breaker, there are obviously those who stubbornly battle on not letting this stage defeat them, and judging by the pile of friends I have loitering at this this point, there are those go ‘ok I’m out’. Now this is possibly a good thing, not […]

girl

Candy Crush Survival – Tips you need to know

There are a multitude of small hints and tips that will make your Candy Crush game play a little easier, some you may have discovered for yourself, others may be a little more obscure and a result of an obvious addiction! At any rate it helps to know as much as possible on this seemingly […]

special candy

Special Candies and Super combinations

Any one relatively serious about covering serious tracks aboard the Candy Crush train knows the importance of ‘Special’ candies; stripy ones, wrapped ones and the ever delicious Chocolate Freckles! So how do you go about creating this powerful candy smashing goodness? Well its relatively simple once you get used to recognising and manipulating patterns and […]

50aa

Candy Crush Saga – Level 50

Level 50!…You’ve made good progress, you’re definitely getting the hang of this Candy Crush business, but if you have found yourself two or three jellies away from clearing this board time and time again, rest assured you are not alone! At first glance it may seem relatively easy but without a few lucky runs and […]

fail

Impossibly stuck in Candy Crush – Sanity saving Hints and Tips

  There is no question, Some Candy Crush levels are HARD and the longer you are stuck for the harder these levels seem. When I get to the point of frustration there are a few things I try that may or may not make any actual difference, but I always get there in the end! […]

Level 421

Level 421 – You must be joking!

Wow Level 421! By about now you’ve long left behind all of your ‘normal’ friends and are possibly feeling somewhat smugly ‘expert’, why not! You’ve crushed your way through a tonne of candy, created every combination…in triplicate, beat whirlwinds and tornadoes, defied all-consuming chocolate squares, cleared Jelly in unreachable areas, made mincemeat out of pizza […]

candy crush keep calm

Managing non-gaming Facebook friends and Candy Crush

Like most things in life, Candy Crush is more fun with friends, and the more friends you have the more exciting (and convenient) it is! However anyone with a healthy Facebook life knows how difficult it can sometimes be to manage your ‘sweet sweet’ candied addiction and keep everyone on your friends list happy. It […]

da bomb

Candy Crush Colour Bombs (freckles)

Candy Crush is a whole lot more than a candy switching, toe tapping, brain tease…Its a Saga! and part of this magical mystical journey is developing the knack to create special candies. What could be better than making a candy that wipes the board of a single colour? Well maybe teaming it up with a striped […]

Facebook