糖果粉碎 165

糖果粉碎等级 165 另一个棘手.
首先, 检查可以创建任何连击. 单条是最弱, 可以肯定的,如果你得到了它旁边的彩弹, 炸开它带走, 因为它可以使在黑板上看到的一个主要区别 2 下面的图片 (前 – 后). 现在, 你必须要确保顶部双方都清楚任何巧克力, 您将仍然能够取得进展,如果 1 侧被封锁, 但它会使层次更困难. 如果双方都被封锁,你有没有其他办法可以把它关闭, 游戏over.Next, 您在这个级别的主要优先事项是蓝色的糖果, 根据您的需要完成的水平,他们中的很多, 绿色和黄色会淡出你进步水平, 所以不用担心多. 另外,确保任何炸弹落到板的位置取出, 如果是在位置已经和它还是有位去,直到它爆炸, 离开它,集中的另一面,如果它在一个边 (远左/右). 然而, 不要忘了底部必须达到一个高峰, 如果这样做, 空间限制,没有足够的蓝调下去. 推荐的组合是条纹 + 彩色炸弹, 因为它会拿出所有的领域和侧面, 这意味着任何在黑板上的巧克力会崩溃.

评论

  1. 我一直在水平 165 周, 纯粹的无奈, 并且成就了一切的推荐的东西, 我给予糖果濒临粉碎. 请大家帮帮忙. 我的C粉碎的朋友得到了很多的帮助我,他们将不再获得,如果我停止播放. 你为什么这么难?

  2. 去蓝调, 默认情况下你会敲黄色和绿色. 试着结合的颜色搭配条纹的糖果炸弹拿出其余. 这是怎么做的 :)

  3. 我怎样才能获得更多的蓝调? 有没有办法,你可以带他们出去,他们放置炸弹.
    炸弹将让我每次. 我总是专注于蓝色,但有几个. 他们 .
    . 未落巧克力洒.

  4. 我打了现在这个水平的百probubly倍. 我删除这篇文章后,绝不会另一位国王游戏下载. 这个级别绝对是为你设计的去花钱传递.

说你的心

*

Facebook的

Candy Crush 165

Candy Crush Level 165 is another tricky one.
Firstly, check for any combos that can be created. Single strips being the weakest, be sure if you get a colour bomb next to it, blast it away, as it can make a major difference on the board seen in the 2 pictures below (before – after). Now, you have to be sure both top sides are clear of any chocolate, you will still be able to progress if 1 side is blocked, but it will make the level more difficult. If both sides are blocked and you got no other way to take it off, it’s game over.Next, your main priority in this level are the BLUE candies, as you require a lot of them to complete the level, the green and yellow will fade off as you progress through the level, so not to worry to much about that. Also be sure any bombs that fall onto the board are in position to be taken out, if it is in position already and it still has a bit to go till it explodes, leave it and focus another side IF its on one of the sides (far left/right). However, don’t forget the bottom must not reach a high peak, if it does, the space will limit and not enough blues will go down. The recommended combo is the stripe + colour bomb, because it will take out all areas and sides, which means any chocolate on the board will crumble.
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 7.7/10 (43 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 10 votes)
Candy Crush 165, 7.7 out of 10 based on 43 ratings

Comments

  1. I have been on level 165 for weeks, and out of sheer frustration, and having done all the recommended things, I am on the verge of giving Candy Crush up. Please help. A lot of my C Crush friends get help from me they would no longer get if I stop playing. Why have you made it so difficult?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (5 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +8 (from 14 votes)
  2. Go for the blues, you’ll knock the yellows and greens out by default. Try to combine a color bomb with a striped candy to take out the rest. That’s how I did it :)

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. How can I get more blues? They position the bombs that there is no way you can take them out.
    Bomb will get me every time. I always concentrate on blue but have few of. Them .
    . Hardly ever get a chocolate sprinkle.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. I’ve played this level now probubly one hundred times. I am erasing it after this post and will never download another king game. This level is absolutely designed for you go spend money to pass.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.7/5 (3 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +8 (from 8 votes)

Speak Your Mind

*

Facebook