糖果粉碎水平 30 至 35

 

30z

30a

如果定位正確條紋糖果可以起到非常有益的作用.

糖果粉碎 Saga takes an interesting turn as you hit the 30’s, 就像生活中,我想!

水平 30 是所有關於放棄櫻桃,榛子. 它與一個小土堆冰糖,只需要一個擠壓瓦解揭開序幕. 但重要的是,你這樣做你降落在配料之前,, 否則它得到一個側面攻擊複雜得多,然後需要. 現在,你會發現,通常當你的成分降下來,他們通常只來一次, 所以它的最佳工作或者該列或與大多數主板瞄準引起的糖果最多傷亡的大熱門.

30

這冰糖只需要一個衝擊破壞.

 

Displaying photo 3.PNG水平 31 主板是專門為特殊的糖果, 有字面上沒有辦法通過傳統的破碎方法來摧毀果凍. 充其量你可以採用兩種糖果炸彈結合在一起,明確董事會一勞永逸. 甚至對自己 Çolour炸彈 是一個很好的選擇,務求因為只有三種不同類型的糖果在黑板上. 否則,你可以用豎條紋的糖果淘汰果凍, 這將工作但它可能會非常棘手,確保他們有他們需要去調整, 在這種情況下的條紋/裹的組合是更有效.

31 31b31a

水平 32 只是有點好玩! 我喜歡的定時水平, 他們是一個偉大的藉口粉碎的糖果 其中任何一個 請你的方式! 當然,更大的爆炸更好地為得分點,唯一真正的關鍵技巧在這裡的成​​功是保持眼睛出了 5+ 甜食是給你一個 5 在時鐘秒, 粉碎足夠的這些,你很快就會發現自己在排行榜上的頂級!

32

水平 32, 通過捕捉和粉碎加入了寶貴的時間 5+ 糖果.

33

水平 33, 移動智能!

水平 33 要求在含糖經濟方面有點戰略, 如此反复你想獲得最大的'砰移動被限制’ 為您的降壓. 四套平方是相互關聯的列掉下來的頂塊底部,爆炸同時到達對面, 但它可以是一個有點欺騙性. 它有助於從上往下的工作,並始終採取的任何組合優勢,因為你肯定需要他們.

 

水平 34, 關注我們的快速下降

水平 34 乍一看可能有點scarey, 但它確實是無害的,一旦你習慣的方式出行的東西. 你又要求把配料下到谷底還存在著很大的差距大的板. 好消息是,這些差距不影響彼此的糖果下降, 他們還是來了直降 (哦,是的,有什麼期待在未來!) 他們現在的問題是,有少糖和地區要在其中創建組合, 然而,這可能對你有利,如果你發現它更容易發現潛在的組合. 哦,好消息是成分回落超過一次!

35 水平 35 似乎絆倒 (或失速) 一個人的, 一個破碎的中央縱隊和討厭的小側袋補充一點難度的額外程度. 然而,董事會是開放的,否則, 你有一個很大的區域,在其中設置,讓你的大戰爭, 和大組合,正是我們這個板的需求.

35b35a

說你的心

*

Facebook的

Candy Crush levels 30 to 35

 

30z

30a

Striped candies can play a very useful role if positioned right.

Candy Crush Saga takes an interesting turn as you hit the 30’s, much like life I suppose!

Level 30 is all about dropping cherries and hazelnuts. It kicks off with a small mound of rock candy that only takes one crush to disintegrate. It is however important that you do this before landing your ingredients on it, otherwise it gets a lot more complicated as a side attack is then required. Now you’ll notice that generally when your ingredients drop down they usually only come one at a time, so its best to either work that column or as with most boards aim for big hits that cause the most candy casualties.

30

This rock candy only takes one impact to destroy.

 

Displaying photo 3.PNGLevel 31 is board dedicated to the special candy, there literally is no way to destroy the jelly by traditional crushing methods. At best you can employ two candy bombs combined together to clear the board once and for all. Even on their own colour Bombs are a good option to aim for as there is only three different types of candy on the board. Otherwise you can use vertical striped candies to knock out the jelly, this will work however it can be tricky ensuring that they align with where they need to go, in this case a striped/ wrapped combo is more effective.

31 31b31a

Level 32 is just a bit of fun! I enjoy the timed levels, they are a great excuse to smash candies in any which way you please! Of course the bigger the explosion the better for scoring points and the only real key tip for success here is to keep an eye out for the 5+ sweets that give you another 5 seconds on the clock, crush enough of these and you will soon find yourself on top of the leaderboard!

32

Level 32, Add valuable time by catching and crushing 5+ candies.

33

Level 33, move smart!

Level 33 requires a little strategy in terms of sugared economy, moves are limited so again you want to get the biggest ‘bang’ for your buck. The four sets of squares are interrelated as the columns fall from the top blocks to the bottom and explosions also reach across, but it can be a little deceptive. It helps to work from the top down and always take advantage of any combinations as you definately need them.

 

Level 34, Watch for the fast fall

Level 34 at first glance can be a little scarey, but it really is harmless once you get used to the way things travel. You’re again asked to bring the ingredients down to the bottom yet there are great big gaps in the board. The good news is these gaps dont affect the way the candies fall, they still come straight down (oh yes there is something to look forward to in the future!) The problem they do present is there are less candies and areas in which to create combinations, this however may work in your favour if you find it easier to spot potential combinations. Oh and the good news is the ingredients come down more than one at a time!

35 Level 35 appears to trip up (or stall) a of of people, a broken central column and pesky little side pockets add that extra degree of difficulty. The board however is otherwise open, you have a great deal of area in which to set up and make your big combos, and big combos are exactly what this board needs.

35b35a

Speak Your Mind

*

Facebook