不可能停留在糖果挤压 – 健全节能提示和技巧

 

fail2毫无疑问,, 一些 糖果粉碎 水平是硬,时间越长你被卡住了这些困难似乎水平. 当我沮丧的点也有几件事情我尝试可能会或可能不会进行任何实际的差异, 但我总是那里到底!

  • 改变你的方向; 在手机或平板电脑尝试从传统的纵向切换到横向, 或副鲜. 有时候,这有助于使图案显得更加明显. 现在的台式机或笔记本电脑上这显然是行不通的 (请不要想象着我我打开我的笔记本电脑在其一侧) 如果我要使用PC破解的水平我发现后退一步或改变角度,往往能使. 这是因为如果盯着太久隐藏在普通视图势而动, 还有你发现它们最终…通常在你的微秒使一招.

横向视图

纵向视图

 

  • 选择一种颜色,并为它去, 特别是在木板上,如等级 65, 他们在哪里,否则开放的,所有你需要做的是去除果冻. 一旦你已经'稳定'的板, 这意味着除去诸如传播巧克力或定时炸弹所有威胁, 重点消除单一颜色或各种颜色,但1, 无所谓哪一个不是. 这工作有点像彩色炸弹, 减少板上糖果从而增加了创造所需要的那些大爆炸的权利组合的赔率!

 

  • 头山…良好的网络版呢, 如果你被卡住鸡飞狗跳那么赔率是你并不孤单! 值得庆幸的是还有那些看到你之前来了谁, 征服和博客有关它的一切! 一步战略指南可,将有助于!
  • 如果一切都失败了,你发现自己陷超越任何时间隐约搞笑期 (我说周!) 你总是可以尝试老'将其关闭 & 再次打开“. 退房的应用程序商店,看看是否有任何可用的更新, 如果是的话立即下载它们. 我发现自己在一个水平为近四周和更新后的第二天比赛完成了水平, 现在这只是你说是巧合? 我也这么认为,但它的发生不止一次, 所以无论哪种方式,我卖! 如果是这样的失败,但是当时完全删除应用程序,然后重新安装它, 不要问我为什么它可以帮助,但是当你绝望的你会尝试任何事情!..我没有和它的工作!

tasty

tasty1divine

只要记住就可以完成整个糖果粉碎佐贺没有'压印’ 或支付助推器和生活, 保存现金并享受乘坐! 事实是,一旦你完成..其成品, 他们甚至不向您发送保险杠贴纸! 节能提示,虽然我最大的理智…把音乐和声音关闭! 而当你开始看到在紧闭的眼睑糖果休息一会…长个! 哦,享受它, 它的游戏, 一个聪明而且往往很微妙的,无疑, 但仍然只是一个游戏!

评论

  1. 惊人的讲话. 我一直在寻找这种类型的意见.
    'LL通过这个页面上. 我证明我在这里进入.
    幸福的追求.

  2. 发生了什么我是新来这个, 我偶然发现了这个,我发现它绝对
    有用的,它帮助过我了负载. 我希望能贡献 &
    协助其他客户喜欢它帮助我. 干得好.

  3. 我认为这网页的管理实际上是在工作
    很难支持他的网站, 因为这里的每一个数据是基于优质的材料.

  4. 哎! 这是我第一次在这里留言,所以我只是想给一个快速的喊出来,告诉你,我真的很喜欢你,通过阅读文章.
    你可以提出任何其他博客/网站/论坛,去了同样的主题?
    感激不尽!

  5. 我只是想提一提,我只是所有新来的网志,并诚实地享受你的网络博客. 也许我可能书签您的博客文章 . 实际上,你有惊人的著作. 谢谢揭示你的网页.

  6. 我只想说我只是所有新来的博客,真正爱你的网页. 可能我想书签您的博客文章 . 实际上,你有巨大的文章写得很好. 感谢一束揭示你的网页.

  7. 感谢其他一些博客信息. 这个地方elsae可能
    我得到这种类型的信息写在这样一个完美的方法?
    我已经指出,我只是现在经营的挑战,
    而我一直在眼看出来这些资料.

  8. 我的博客经常和我真诚地感激你的内容.
    这篇文章真的见顶了我的兴趣. 我将书签您的网站
    并继续检查大约一个星期一次新的细节.
    我订阅了你的RSS源,以及.

  9. 感谢赞成共享这样一个挑剔的想法, 文章是好, 这就是为什么我
    充分阅读

  10. 我只是想告诉你,我只是初学者到博客和网站建设,绝对品尝此页. 最有可能的我打算书签您的博客 . 你绝对有显着的著作. 欣赏它分享你的网页.

  11. 我不同意所有您在您的文章中介绍的概念.
    他们是真正有说服力的,可以肯定工作.
    还, 该职位是非常短暂的新手. 能否请您从下一次延长他们一点?
    谢谢你的帖子.

  12. 这是怎么回事我是kavin, 我第一次到
    任何地方发表意见, 当我看到这篇文章,我想我也可以
    提出意见,由于该段辉煌.

说你的心

*

Facebook的

Impossibly stuck in Candy Crush – Sanity saving Hints and Tips

 

fail2There is no question, Some Candy Crush levels are HARD and the longer you are stuck for the harder these levels seem. When I get to the point of frustration there are a few things I try that may or may not make any actual difference, but I always get there in the end!

  • Change your orientation; on a phone or tablet try switching from traditional portrait to landscape, or vice verse. Sometimes this helps to make patterns appear more visible. Now on a desktop or laptop computer this obviously isn’t going to work (please don’t picture me my turning my laptop on its side) if I have to use a PC to crack a level I find taking a step back or changing the angle can often help. It’s as if staring for too long hides potential moves in plain view, well you do spot them eventually…usually the microsecond after you make a move.

Landscape view

Portrait View

 

  • Pick a colour and go for it, particularly on boards such as Level 65, where they are otherwise open and all you need to do is remove the jelly. Once you have ‘stabilized’ the board, which means removing all threats such as spreading chocolate or time bombs, focus on removing a single colour or every colour but one, doesn’t matter which one either. This works a little like a colour bomb, reducing candies on the board thus increasing the odds of creating the right combinations needed for those big explosions!

 

  • Head for the hills…well the online version anyway, If you are stuck beyond belief then odds are you are not alone! Thankfully there are those who came before you saw, conquered and blogged all about it! Step by strategy guides are available and will help!
  • If all else fails and you are finding yourself stuck beyond any vaguely funny period of time (I’m talking weeks!) you can always try the old ‘switch it off & back on again’. Check out the app store to see if there are any updates available, if so download them immediately. I found myself on a level for nearly four weeks and the very next game after an update completed the level, now that’s just a coincidence you say? I thought so too but it’s happened more than once, so either way I’m sold! If this should fail however then delete the App altogether and then re-install it, don’t ask me why it helps but when you are desperate you’ll try anything!..I did and it worked!

tasty

tasty1divine

Just remember it is possible to finish the entire Candy Crush Saga without ‘coining’ or paying for boosters and lives, save your cash and enjoy the ride! truth is once you finish..its finished, they dont even send you a bumper sticker! My biggest sanity saving tip though…turn the music and sounds off! And when you start seeing candy behind closed eye lids take a break…a long one! Oh and enjoy it, its a game, a clever and often tricky one undoubtedly, but still just a game!

Comments

  1. Amazing speech. I was looking for this type of opinion.
    'll Pass on this page. I certify that I entered here.
    Happiness in pursuing.

  2. Whats Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely
    useful and it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to contribute &
    assist other customers like its helped me. Good job.

  3. I think the admin of this web page is in fact working
    hard in support of his website, since here every data is quality based material.

  4. Hey! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I really enjoy reading through your articles.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects?
    Appreciate it!

  5. I simply want to mention I am just all new to weblog and honestly enjoyed you’re web blog. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You actually have amazing writings. Thanks for revealing your webpage.

  6. I just want to say I am just all new to weblog and truly loved your web page. Likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You actually have tremendous well written articles. Thanks a bunch for revealing your webpage.

  7. Thanks for some other informative blog. The place elsae may
    I get that type of info written in such a perfect approach?
    I’ve a challenge that I am just now operating on,
    and I’ve been on the glance out for such information.

  8. I blog frequently and I genuinely appreciate your content.
    This article has really peaked my interest. I am going to bookmark your website
    and keep checking for new details about once a week.
    I subscribed to your RSS feed as well.

  9. Thanks in favor of sharing such a fastidious idea, article is good, thats why i
    have read it fully

  10. I simply want to tell you that I am just beginner to blogging and site-building and absolutely savored this page. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You absolutely have remarkable writings. Appreciate it for sharing your web page.

  11. I do agree with all of the concepts you have introduced in your post.
    They’re really convincing and can certainly work.
    Still, the posts are very brief for newbies. Could you please prolong them a little from next time?
    Thank you for the post.

  12. What’s up i am kavin, its my first occasion to
    commenting anyplace, when i read this post i thought i could also
    make comment due to this brilliant paragraph.

Speak Your Mind

*

Facebook