Do you keep losing your lives given to you by facebook friends e.g. the dreaded Candy Crush Lost my Lives
Keeping lives as a back-up is only a option (bonus) given by the developer to enjoy the mobile game. It should not exist as the Facebook version
doesn’t have this functionality implemented hence you find
On Facebook, after reaching the maximum amount of available lives, all the other lives received are automatically lost. On mobile, these lives are kept until the Facebook session expires.
The developer King should “fix” this defect for users since it’s quite an unfair trick.
Post a comment below if you have had this issue!