糖果粉碎佐贺 – 水平 50

50aa水平 50!…你已经取得了良好进展, 你肯定得到这个糖果粉碎业务的窍门, 但如果你发现自己两个或三个果冻远离再次清除该板的时间和时间, 放心,你并不孤单! 乍一看,它可能看起来比较容易,但没有几个幸运的奔跑和一些像样的特殊组合,你很可能会拿出短,除非你明智地使用你的动作.50ab

只 50 移动和高达 17 在有线糖果免费, 每个运动它自己的双果冻粘糊糊的中心, 你的工作肯定是切出这里. 毫无疑问,你的首要任务是要打入这些糖果, 一旦笼糖果是免费就可以开始寻求产生一些特殊的糖果所需的基本组合和理想, 特殊的糖果组合.50

笼或有线的糖果 (或者是甘草?) 只能由'粉碎被释放’ 与同类型的糖果或由被击中一个特殊糖果'爆炸'. 条纹和包装组合是与他们的水平和垂直三栏清理行动特别有用, 但由于你已经创建这些可以更容易在有限的空间难啊.

最好的办法就是来解决这个板是从上而下, 如果你从下面的糖果笼底部移除过多的糖而留下的空隙将不会被填补, 留给你一个令人沮丧的“空间’ 甚至'空间’ 当层以上被盗取通过只填充.

50a

设置为横条纹或包裹的糖果, 你选择什么取决于什么就在附近.

50

一个设置为垂直条纹或包裹的糖果, 认准'L’ 或'T’ 塑造构建组合.

 

水平 50 是一个板,当然需要动点脑筋,有些策略 (多说一点点运气), 但如果你明智地使用你的动作是指日可待. 把你的时间, 该果冻是不会对自己的任何地方….不幸的是.

 

 

 

说你的心

*

Facebook的

Candy Crush Saga – Level 50

50aaLevel 50!…You’ve made good progress, you’re definitely getting the hang of this Candy Crush business, but if you have found yourself two or three jellies away from clearing this board time and time again, rest assured you are not alone! At first glance it may seem relatively easy but without a few lucky runs and some decent special combinations you are likely to come up short unless you use your moves wisely.50ab

With only 50 moves and whopping 17 wired in candies to free, each sporting its very own double jelly squishy centre, your work is definitely cut out here. Undoubtedly your first priority is to break into these candies, once the caged candies are free you can begin to seek the essential combinations required to generate some special candy and ideally, special candy combinations.50

Caged or wired in candies (or is it liquorice?) can only be freed by ‘crushing’ with the same type of candies or by being hit by a special candy ‘blast’. Striped and wrapper combinations are particularly useful with their horizontal and vertical three column clearing action, but due to the limited space you have creating these can be easier said than done.

The best way is to work this board is from the top down, if you remove too many candies from the bottom below the caged candies the spaces left will not be filled, leaving you with a frustrating ‘space’ or even ‘spaces’ that are only filled when the layer above gets cracked through.

50a

Set up for a horizontal stripe or a wrapped candy, what you choose depends on what is nearby.

50

A set up for a vertical stripe or a wrapped candy, Look for the ‘L’ or the ‘T’ shape to build a combination.

 

Level 50 is a board that certainly requires a little forethought and some strategy (and more that a little luck), but is well within reach if you use your moves wisely. Take your time, that jelly isn’t going anywhere on its own….unfortunately.

 

 

 

Speak Your Mind

*